NPO Etalon - modern technological solutions for problems oilfield and energy sector.

+7(342) 652 29 13

+7(342) 294 39 45

Russia, Perm region, city ​​Dobryanka, travel center, building 3

Contact


Russian Federation, Perm region, city ​​Dobryanka, Travel center, building 3

 

tel.: +7(34265) 2 29 13

reception: +7 (34265) 2 94 39 45

E-mail: info@npoetalon.ru

Download details of our company

How to find us

General Director


Mihalev Aleksej Borisovich

E-mail: ABMikhalev@npoetalon.ru

Commercial Director


Shengur Nikolay Vladimirovich

E-mail: Shengur@npoetalon.ru

Director of service


Ivantcev Igor Evgenievich

E-mail: IIvancev@npoetalon.ru

Chief accountant


Rychina Galina Vasil'evna

E-mail: grychina@npoetalon.ru

Chief Design Engineer


Prozorov Alexey Vitalyevich

E-mail: AProzorov@npoetalon.ru

Technical Director


Koryakin Aleksandr Anatol'evich

E-mail: KoryakinAA@npoetalon.ru

Financial Director


Hmelevskij Andrej Aleksandrovich

E-mail: akhmelevskiy@npoetalon.ru

Director to ensure MTP


Kovalenko Aleksej Vasil'evich

E-mail: kovalenko@npoetalon.ru

Director of quality


Ostanin Sergej Vasil'evich

E-mail: Ostanin@npoetalon.ru

Deputy commercial Director


Shemelin Andrej Sergeevich

E-mail: shemelin@npoetalon.ru

Leading specialist of technical support


Olkhov Sergey Leonidovich

E-mail: SOlhoff@npoetalon.ru

Создание и продвижение сайтов в Перми «Интак»